WHO ARE YOU?

Standard

cropped-10390169_1411032872511589_8677043547795545227_n1.jpg I cry but their are no tears, my mouth moves but not a single word comes out. in your time of need i am always around but when my turn comes you are never to be found. i see why love is blind when u can lie rite into my eyes.

Playful and joyful but oh how i could say a mouthful! while she keeps you smiling and and you think your relaxing but in reality you are not even grateful! So i pretend everything is alright while i try my best to beat this fight. even with your eyes open sometimes you cant see at night. I loved u till the bitter end hell i still loved u even then Even through all the pain i stand and remain tuff with all this stuff on my chest just trying to maintain.

Leave a Reply

